Anna Karenina - Book Text Poster
Anna Karenina - Book Text Poster - CloseupAnna Karenina - Book Text PosterMagnified

“Anna Karenina” – Book Text Poster


In stock

Product Description

This work of art  – inspired by the Russian novel Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy – was created using the text of the first 15 chapters of the book (see photos). Look up close to read the text, then stand back to experience the original artwork.

Fans of Tolstoy and Russian literature can proclaim their love of Anna Karenina by displaying this book text poster for all to see.  Impress your literary friends with this truly unique piece of home decor!

Professionally printed on satin finish paper using long-lasting archival ink. Suitable for framing.  Conventionally sized for use in standard frames. Carefully shipped in a sturdy mailing tube to protect the integrity of your new print.  Measures 24″ x 36″.

Not framed.

Additional Information

Weight .749 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Anna Karenina” – Book Text Poster”